Hello, 2010

Currently I am working diligently on my 2010 schedule.. this includes classes, workshops, travel (for business and pleasure), births, and postpartum work…

Many of you have expressed an interest in hiring/booking me for one of these services. I ask you now that if we have not met already for a free consultation that we schedule one as soon as possible. This will ensure that I am available for births and serving the birthing community (you) to the best of my ability.

If we have talked about an out of town workshop, this also needs to be confirmed.

Thank you and I appreciate your interest!

You can email me at beautifulbirths2003@yahoo.com OR call me at (865)705-PREG (7734)

Leave a Reply

