Speaking Engagements

Would you like for me to speak at your organization, group, or event? I am available for speaking engagements on such topics as:

Birth Preparation
New Parenting Class
Breastfeeding
Postpartum Depression
Pregnancy/Infant Loss Grief Support
Choosing the Right Birth Provider for YOU
Meet the Doula — what is a doula?
Writing a Birth Plan
Making a Success of your Pregnancy or Birth-Related Business
VBAC (vaginal birth after Cesarean) Preparation
Cesarean Section Recovery
Early Pregnancy Tips
Herbs to Use/Avoid in Pregnancy & Breastfeeding
Designing a Green Nursery

This is  a limited list of topics, if there is something specific you are interested in a topic not listed, let me know! I am not limited to the Knoxville, TN area; travel can be arranged. Please email me at beautifulbirths2003@yahoo.com and be sure to visit my website at www.knoxvilledoula.com to see my experience as well as references.

Leave a Reply

