Pregnant? Thinking about a Doula or Childbirth Class?

I know no less than 20 pregnant women who are due in November and December of this year — each week I receive several inquiries as to using my labor/birth or postpartum doula services, as well as taking  prepared childbirth classes from me.  If you fall into the category of expecting a baby sometime this year and are considering hiring a doula, taking a class, having a breastfeeding consultation, or any of the other parenting services I offer, please contact me for a free consultation.

I commit to only 2-3 childbirth doula clients a month, in order to provide the best care and service.  Once I am booked for the month, I am full.

My consultation is free, we can meet at your home or mine, or a local public area, such as a coffee/sandwich shop.  If you are not sure of the benefits of having a doula, this is a great time to learn and ask questions, as well as start becoming familiar with one another. I can give you a schedule of upcoming classes, or schedule a private class for you and your partner. If you are a first time parent, or new to the area, I can provide you with many local resources, such as a birth setting that fits your desire, newborn photographers, cloth diapering shops, and more.

I serve the greater Knoxville area, and under certain circumstances, travel as far as Chattanooga, Johnson City, and other outlying areas.

Ten years of experience and helping hundreds of families has made me love what I do even more! Let’s talk!

You can reach me at beautifulbirths2003@yahoo.com or (865) 705-7734.

Leave a Reply

