Summer Break

Just an FYI that I won’t be accepting any new clients for the next few months unless it’s day postpartum work. The moving, trying to sell a house, repairing an old farm house, get a farm up and working again while taking care of my family and my grandmother and mother, along with ICAN and some of the other groups I belong to is just as much as I can take on right now. I hope to begin accepting new clients again in the fall. If we have already had a consult and you would like to hire me, I don’t consider that new, but please let me know if you’ve chosen to hire me. This decision makes me sad but I can only stretch so far :). If you need a referral to several wonderful area doulas, please let me know. I will be working on a regular schedule of classes as well at various places in Knoxville, such as my Comfort Measures and Prep for VBAC Classes.

Leave a Reply

