Training As A HypnoDoula with HypnoBabies

I am excited to announce I have begun training as a HypnoDoula with HypnoBabies — I have always admired the benefits my clients have received when they utilize the self study course. It is a valuable tool for coping with labor and even well beyond when stressful life situations arise.  This is also a good way for me to stay fresh as a doula and increase my skills for my doula clients.

Looking forward to serving you!

hypno

All Rights Reserved, Kimberly Sebeck, Knoxville Doula, 2014

http://www.knoxvilledoula.com

http://www.hypnobabies.com

 

One thought on “Training As A HypnoDoula with HypnoBabies

Leave a Reply

